Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Albuquerque - Coronado Mall

5 rating

It was fast and easy due to their check in and app. And my fade and cut was a lot better than expected definitely coming back

2 rating

Be sure to check in online if you don't you will wait a minimum of 1 hour further more be ready to stand no seating is available...

5 rating

The staff was great!! Learned some things about Sport Clips that I didn't know before.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Benjamin H. | March 28, 2021 Google

" It was fast and easy due to their check in and app. And my fade and cut was a lot better than expec"

2
Conor S. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Be sure to check in online if you don't you will wait a minimum of 1 hour further more be ready to "

5
Chris T. | February 22, 2021 Google

" The staff was great!! Learned some things about Sport Clips that I didn't know before."

4
Gregory E. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Third haircut Ive had here and Ive been very happy with all of them. The stylists have all been ver"

5
Henry C. | January 24, 2021 Google

" Melih is amazing and always cuts my hair perfect!"

5
William T. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Stormee is awesome! The entire staff is consistent, and friendly. They remember their clients. It h"

5
Travis B. | January 14, 2021 Google

" Staff is the best, and they always pay attention to detail."

5
BOB M. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Great people and very good prices"

5
Jeff W. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Melih does any outstanding job! Always nice, always on time and does a great!"

5
Michael W. | December 7, 2020 Google

" I always look forward to my visits with Melih! She is caring, professional, does excellent work and"